Need a local representative? Use our Rep Locator

Corporate Headquarters

7885 N Glen Harbor Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85307
USA

Sales Center

(888) 533-3948
(623) 580-3948
sales@barronltg.com

Technical Support

Give us a call or send an email.
(623) 580-8943
technicalsupport@barronltg.com

Contact form

Sales

Darren Loeffler - Western Regional Vice President
darren.loeffler@barronltg.com
(949) 395-2260

Karl Zartarian - Northeast Regional Vice President
karl.zartarian@barronltg.com
(267) 576-2743

Jamie Lovett - Southeast Regional Vice President
jamie.lovett@barronltg.com
(678) 362-7597

Michael Martinez - Midwest Regional Vice President
michael.martinez@barronltg.com
(623) 414-4874

Mark Thomas - Growlite Sales Manager
mark.thomas@barronltg.com
(216) 659-7549 

Heather McCune - Vice President Sales Operations
heather.mccune@barronltg.com
(623) 414-4876