Need a local representative? Use our Rep Locator

Corporate Headquarters

7885 N Glen Harbor Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85307

Sales Center

(888) 533-3948
(623) 580-3948

Technical Support

(623) 580-8943
technicalsupport@barronltg.com

Contact form

Western Region Sales

Darren Loeffler - Western Regional Vice President
darren.loeffler@barronltg.com
(949) 395-2260
Inside Sales Support: Rose Baity
rose.baity@barronltg.com
(623) 282-9928

Central Region Sales

Michael Martinez - Central Regional Vice President
michael.martinez@barronltg.com
(623) 414-4874
Inside Sales Support: Sydney Musch
sydney.musch@barronltg.com
(623) 282-9947

Northeast Region Sales

Karl Zartarian - Northeast Regional Vice President
karl.zartarian@barronltg.com
(267) 576-2743
Inside Sales Support: Kaley Maingi
kaley.maingi@barronltg.com
(623) 282-9948

Southeast Region Sales

Jamie Lovett - Southeast Regional Vice President
jamie.lovett@barronltg.com
(678) 362-7597
Inside Sales Support: Mary Cerka
mary.cerka@barronltg.com
(623) 580-8940

International Sales

Amanda Freeman
amanda.freeman@barronltg.com
(623) 414-4076

Growlite Sales

Jorge Hernandez
jorge.hernandez@barronltg.com
(623) 889-2203

Brandon Johnson
brandon.johnson@barronltg.com
(623) 282-9942

Sales Management

Heather McCune - Vice President Sales Operations
heather.mccune@barronltg.com
(623) 414-4876

Mark Thomas - Growlite Sales Manager
mark.thomas@barronltg.com
(216) 659-7549 

Charlie Faut - Relationship Manager
charlie.faut@barronltg.com
(623) 282-9898