Contact Barron Lighting Group
Barron Representative: Click here to find a local Representative
Address: Barron Lighting Group Corporate Office
7885 N Glen Harbor Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85307

10 Warehouse Locations
Phone: 888.533.3948
623.580.3948
Fax: 623.580.8948

View Larger Map
Sales:

Rich Bernhardt - National Sales Manager
rich.bernhardt@barronltg.com
518.300.5078

Steve Walker - Western Regional Vice President
steve.walker@barronltg.com
505.573.6363

Karl Zartarian - Northeast Regional Vice President
karl.zartarian@barronltg.com
267.576.2743

Tom Kern - Southeast Regional Vice President
tom.kern@barronltg.com
817.937.5644

Michael Martinez - Midwest Regional Vice President
michael.martinez@barronltg.com
623.414.4874

Heather McCune - Sales Manager
heather.mccune@barronltg.com
623.414.4876

Amanda Freeman - Account Manager
amanda.freeman@barronltg.com
623.414.4076

Mary Cerka - Account Manager
mary.cerka@barronltg.com
623.580.8940

Justin Nabors - Account Manager
justin.nabors@barronltg.com
623.889.2207

Keisha Jenkins - Account Manager
keisha.jenkins@barronltg.com
623.580.8936

Sydney Musch - Account Manager
sydney.musch@barronltg.com
623.282.9947

Dustin Billing - Account Manager
dustin.billing@barronltg.com
623.889.0981

Support: Technical Support
technicalsupport@barronltg.com
623.580.8943


Sign up to receive email updates