Contact Barron Lighting Group
Barron Representative: Click here to find a local Representative
Address: Barron Lighting Group Corporate Office
7885 N Glen Harbor Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85307

9 Warehouse Locations
Phone: 888.533.3948
623.580.3948
Fax: 623.580.8948

View Larger Map
Sales: Darren Loeffler - Western Regional Vice President
darren.loeffler@barronltg.com
949.395.2260

Karl Zartarian - Northeast Regional Vice President
karl.zartarian@barronltg.com
267.576.2743

Michael Martinez - Midwest Regional Vice President
michael.martinez@barronltg.com
623.414.4874

Heather McCune - Sales Manager
heather.mccune@barronltg.com
623.414.4876

Mary Cerka - Senior Account Manager
mary.cerka@barronltg.com
623.580.8940

Brandon Johnson - Growlite Account Manager
brandon.johnson@barronltg.com
623.889.2207

Amanda Freeman - Account Manager
amanda.freeman@barronltg.com
623.414.4076

Keisha Jenkins - Account Manager
keisha.jenkins@barronltg.com
623.282.9942

Sydney Musch - Account Manager
sydney.musch@barronltg.com
623.282.9947

Support: Technical Support
technicalsupport@barronltg.com
623.580.8943


Sign up to receive email updates